Athletics

BC Athletic Hall of Fame Information 

BC Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Athletic forms can be downloaded from bottom of this webpage.

Varsity Football: Gilbert @ BCHS Nov. 4, 7:00 PM

JV Football: BCHS @ Gilbert Nov. 3, 6:00

 
 Key Contacts:
 
 
   Athletic Director: Rusty Charpia
                             (o) 803-739-4111                                     rcharpia@lex2.org                                                          Fax: (803) 739-4149
 
    Assistant AD: Coach Robert Wells
                         rwells@lex2.org

                   
                                            
 
    Athletic TrainerMr. Bryant Parnell 
                            
bparnell@drayerpt.com
                            (o) 803-739-4146
                            (c) 502-331-5771

 
 
   Athletic Secretary: Ms. Quinette Jones
                               (o) 803-739-4111
                               qjones@lex2.org
 
   Strength Coach: Phillip Blacha
                            pblacha@lex2.org



     



 
 

Fall Sports:

 Sport

Head Coach

Website/Schedule

Email

 Football

 Rusty Charpia

 2016 JV & V Schedule

rcharpia@lex2.org

 Competitive Cheer

 Jennifer Wilkins

Cheerleading website

 jwilkins@lex2.org 

 Volleyball

 Courtney Pollock

2016 JV & V Schedule 

cpollock@lex2.org  

 Girls Golf

 Michelle Grieswell

2016 Schedule 

mgrieswell@lex2.org

 Cross Country

 Brooke Ebener 

2016 Schedule

 bebener@lex2.org

 Girls Tennis

 Christopher Simpson

2016 Schedule

 csimpson@lex2.org

 Swimming

 Isaac Badillo

Christian Mowles

2016 Schedule

 cmowles@lex2.org


Winter Sports:
 
Sport
Head Coach
Website/Schedule
Email
 Boys Basketball
 Robert Wells
 
rwells@lex2.org
 Girls Basketball
 Lebron Brown
 
Wrestling
Craig Watts
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spring Sports:
 

 Sport

Head Coach

Website/Schedule 

Email

 Baseball

Rusty Charpia

2017 Varsity Schedule

2017 JV Schedule

 rcharpia@lex2.org

 Softball

Fran Bristow


 fbristow@lex2.org

 Boys Soccer

Kevin Heise

 

 kheise@lex2.org

 Girls Soccer

Emily Heise


 kheise@lex2.org

 Track

Reid Charpia

 


qjones@lex2.org

 Boys Tennis    

Christopher Simpson  


 csimpson@lex2.org

 Boys Golf

Aaron Acord

 

 aacord@lex2.org





Ċ
Terry Boone,
Sep 21, 2016, 7:10 AM
Ċ
Terry Boone,
Sep 21, 2016, 7:09 AM
Ċ
Terry Boone,
Sep 21, 2016, 7:09 AM