Athletics » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

Click on sport for schedule.
Sport Coach Contact Information
 Competitive Cheer Shelby Pollard spollard@lex2.org
 Cross Country Tom Allen tallen@regstaff.sc.gov
 (Varsity, JV & C-Team)
 Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Swimming Christian Mowles  cmowles@lex2.org
 Girls Tennis Michelle Grieswell mgrieswell@lex2.org
(JV & V)
 Courtney Pollock cpollock@lex2.org