Athletics » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

Sport Coach
Schedule
(click on image)
Contact Information
 Competitive Cheer Shelby Pollard BCHS Cheer Logo spollard@lex2.org
 Cross Country Matt Drapeau BCHS Cross Country Logo mdrapeau@lex2.org
 Football
 (Varsity, JV & C-Team)
 Rusty Charpia BCHS Football Logo rcharpia@lex2.org
 Swimming Christian Mowles  BCHS Swim Logo cmowles@lex2.org
 Girls Tennis Michelle Grieswell BCHS Girls Tennis Logo mgrieswell@lex2.org
 Volleyball (JV & V)  Courtney Pollock BCHS Volleyball Logo cpollock@lex2.org