Athletics » Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Sport Coach
Schedules
Coming Soon
(click on image)
Contact Information
 Baseball
 (Varsity, JV & B-Team)
 Rusty Charpia BCHS Baseball Logo rcharpia@lex2.org
 Boys Golf  Willie Scott BCHS Boys Golf Logo wscott@lex2.org
 Girls Soccer
 (Varsity & JV)
 George Knox BCHS Girls Soccer Logo gknox@lscarolinas.net
 Boys Soccer
 (Varsity & JV)
 Matt Drapeau  BCHS Soccer Logo mdrapeau@lex2.org
 Softball  Amber Judy BCHS Softball Logo ajudy@lex2.org
 Boys Tennis  Christopher Simpson BCHS Tennis Logo csimpson@lex2.org
 Track  Reid Charpia BCHS Track Logo qjones@lex2.org